• 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • agonquin_53_image_6.jpg
  • agonquin_53_image_8.jpg
  • bass_lake_52_image_3.jpg
  • houseboat holiday 2.jpg
  • moosehillock nh 2.jpg
  • picture 006.jpg
  • picture 236.jpg
  • temagami_lake.jpg


Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /hermes/bosnaweb27a/b1262/nf.campingadvisercom/public_html/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136
Canada is a North American country consisting of ten provinces and three territories.

Canada, where English and French are the official languages, is the world's second largest country in land area with urban cities, small towns, large mountain ranges and vast coastlines. It is a highly developed, stable democracy with a vibrant economy. Tourist facilities are widely available in much of the country, but the northern and wilderness areas are less developed and facilities there can be vast distances apart. Read the Department of State's Background Notes on Canada for additional information.

Alberta (21/- )

Alberta is located in western Canada, bounded by the provinces of British Columbia

British Columbia (21/- )

British Columbia is the westernmost of Canada's provinces and is known for its natural beauty

Manitoba (20/- )

Manitoba is a Canadian prairie province with an area of 649,950 square kilometres (250,900 sq mi).

New Brunswick (20/- )

New Brunswick is one of Canada's three Maritime provinces and is the only bilingual province

Newfoundland and Labrador (20/- )

Newfoundland and Labrador is the easternmost province of Canada.

Northwest Territories (18/- )

Northwest Territories is a federal territory of Canada.

Nova Scotia (20/- )

Nova scotia is one of Canada's three Maritime provinces. The provincial capital is Halifax.

Nunavut (1/- )

Nunavut is the largest and newest federal territory of Canada

Ontario (21/- )

Ontario is a province of Canada, located in east-central Canada.

Prince Edward Island (-/- )

Prince Edward Island is a Canadian province consisting of an island of the same name.

Quebec (21/- )

Quebec is a province in east-central Canada.It is the only Canadian French-speaking province

Saskatchewan (20/- )

Saskatchewan is a prairie province in Canada, which has an area of 588,276 square kilometres .

Yukon (20/- )

Yukon is the westernmost and smallest of Canada's three federal territories

Copyright © 2011 Camping Adviser. All Rights Reserved